Research Institute of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

An important feature of the institute is its multi-disciplinary teams, consisting of core members, industrial researchers and invited international researchers, which accelerate progress and facilitate innovation and knowledge exchange.

  • Professor David O'Connor
  • Dr Guoxia Han
  • Dr Meng Huee Lee
  • Dr Hebin Liu
  • Dr Jian Liu
  • Dr Zhiliang Lv
  • Dr Tatsuhiko Kadowaki
  • Dr Sekar Raju
  • Dr Rong Rong
  • Dr Minyan Wang
  • Dr Jia Meng
  • Dr David Ruiz-Carrillo
  • Dr Boris Tefsen