International Business School Suzhou

Departments, schools and centres

Founded in 2013 as the exclusive business school of Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, International Business School Suzhou offers a unique blend of Western and Chinese academic practices. It is the youngest business school ever to earn Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business accreditation and has accreditation from the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants, CPA Australia and the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

Located in Suzhou, Jiangsu, near Shanghai, one of China’s the fastest-growing commercial centres, IBSS seeks to become an international leader in business education and research. It is perfectly placed to support your talent development and research needs.

Creative interaction and collaboration with international and domestic businesses, coupled with solid academic grounding, underpins the IBSS learning and teaching environment. This prepares Chinese students for international business and international students for doing business in or with China.

More about International Business School Suzhou

Programmes

Level

International Advisory Board

The board includes a range of organisations covering different industry sectors, manufacturing and service, national and international companies, and not for profit and private companies.

Find out more about our International Advisory Board

西浦国际商学院

院系和中心

西浦国际商学院成立于2013年,隶属于西交利物浦大学,旨在成为融合东西方优秀教育传统的最优实践。西浦国际商学院已跻身全球精英商学院行列,已获得全世界商学院的最高成就——国际高等商学院协会AACSB认证。目前,全球仅不到5%的商学院获得这项精英认证,西浦国际商学院是全球获得该认证的最年轻的商学院。此外,西浦国际商学院还获得特许注册会计师协会ACCA的全面认证、特许管理会计师公会CIMA认证、澳大利亚注册会计师公会CPA Australia认证以及英格兰及威尔士特许会计师协会ICAEW认证。

IBSS坐落在中国经济蓬勃发展的东部走廊江苏省苏州市,毗邻上海,致力于成为商业教育和研究的国际领袖。绝佳的地理位置亦为师生提供了学习与科研的有力支持。

和国内外商界创新性的互动合作和扎实的学研功底,扎根于IBSS的教学之中。学院培养通晓国际商业规则的中国学生,以及适应中国商业环境的国际人才。

了解更多西浦国际商学院信息

专业

级别

国际咨询委员会

咨询委员会由来自不同产业、制造业及服务业的国内外企、事业单位、非营利性及营利性组织构成。

了解更多关于国际咨询委员会的信息