Executive Education

International Business School Suzhou

Thriving in business requires confidence, creativity, resourcefulness and a refined understanding of today’s complex environment. To support the growing number of business leaders, we provide practical and relevant training programmes that are tailored for those facing today’s real challenges.

At International Business School Suzhou (IBSS), we combine the strengths of our parent institutions, the University of Liverpool in the United Kingdom and Xi’an Jiaotong University in China, to bridge cultures, cross borders and develop sustainable business practices. With leading international academic staff and a superb location in the heart of Suzhou Industrial Park, we enjoy ideal conditions for beneficial mutual exchange between business and academia. This underpins our learning and training environment to ensure our course participants gain the knowledge and skills to succeed in an ever-changing world.

Together, we are creating leaders, overcoming challenges and shaping the future.

Some of our executive education partners

From working with a Fortune 500 global entity to a local service provider, we deliver executive education services to a wide range of companies. Companies that we have recently cooperated with include

Contact us

We are based at the centre of Suzhou Industrial Park’s Dushu Lake Science and Education Innovation District. For those coming from further afield, Suzhou is easily reachable by high speed train (30 minutes) or car (1.5 hours) from hubs such as Changzhou, Changshu and Shanghai.

Address: IBSS Building (South Campus of XJTLU) 8 Chongwen Road, Suzhou Dushu Lake Higher Education Town, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu

Our campus is easy to get to and to find your way around. Download our campus map.

Partnership opportunities
[email protected]
+86 (0)512 8188 4882
[email protected]
+86 (0)512 8188 3221
[email protected]
+86 (0)512 8816 1722

高管教育*

西浦国际商学院

商业繁荣需要自信,创造力,丰富的商业资源以及对当前的复杂环境理解力的不断精进。因此,我们为商界精英领袖门提供兼具实践性与相关性的定制化培训课程,不仅支持其队伍的不断壮大,更使其做好准备,迎接当下各类实质性的挑战。

在西浦国际商学院的每一项课程,都与我们的合作办学大学,英国利物浦大学和中国西安交通大学通力合作,紧密结合双方优势,建立文化纽带,跨越国界以发展可持续的商业实践活动。同时,拥有领先的国际教学团队,加之置身苏州工业园区核心地带的区位优势,都令我们得以享有得天独厚的理想条件,以此开展学界和商界的互利合作与交流。这些优势均决定了我们的学习和培训环境能够确保课程参与者获得充分的知识与技能,在日新月异的全球化情境中百战百胜。

我们正齐心协力,培养领袖人物,战胜危机与挑战,塑造全新的未来。

高管教育部分合作伙伴

无论是跻身全球500强之列的国际企业,还是地域性服务公司,我们的高管教育服务对象涵盖了各种类型的公司和企业。近期与我们合作的公司包括:

联系我们

我们的校区位于苏州工业园区高教区的核心地带。即使对于远道而来的访客,造访苏州也极其便利,通过周边交通枢纽城市,例如常州,常熟或上海等,只需乘坐高铁(30分钟)或驾车(1.5小时)即可到达。

地址:苏州市工业园区,独墅湖高教区仁爱路111号

我们的校区交通便利,易于寻找。点此下载我们的校园地图

更多资讯敬请垂询
[email protected]
+86 (0)512 8818 3221

合作机会洽谈
[email protected]
+86 (0)512 8188 3243

*高管教育(Executive Education)即经营管理培训(Executive Management Training, 即EMT)。据中共中央组织部、财政部、教育部联合印发的《关于进一步规范和加强中央企业中长期经营管理培训工作的通知》称,为适应经济发展新常态、供给侧结构性改革、经济全球化、企业改革发展和领导班子、人才队伍建设,进一步提升中央企业管理水平和竞争力,应对中央企业中高级经营管理人员开展非学历学位教育的中长期经营管理(EMT)培训。