联系我们

体育教育中心

人员

赵鹏
电子邮箱: Peng.Zhao@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 1811

于倩倩
电子邮箱: Qianqian.Yu@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 1860

王静
电子邮箱: Jing.Wang01@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6527

陈柯达
电子邮箱: Keda.Chen@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6543

王宜宁
电子邮箱: Yining.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6541

李伟
电子邮箱: Wei.Li@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6546

左弯弯
电子邮箱: Wanwan.Zuo@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6525

刘寰宇
电子邮箱: Huanyu.Liu@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6542

王新红
电子邮箱: Xinhong.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6524

李冰芳
电子邮箱: Bingfang.Li@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6526

吴书林
电子邮箱: Shulin.Wu@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6547

丁光福
电子邮箱: Guangfu.Ding@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6545

臧珈艺
电子邮箱: Jiayi.Zang@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 6548

刁宇庭
电子邮箱: Yuting.Diao@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8816 7716

潘振
电子邮箱: Zhen.Pan@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8188 3256

晏全伟
电子邮箱: Weiquan.Yan@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8188 6544

Craig Tucker
电子邮箱: Craig.Tucker@xjtlu.edu.cn
联系电话: +88 (0) 512 8188 8315

基本情况请询:

Email: PEC@xjtlu.edu.cn