Contact

Language Centre

Language Centre
Foundation Building
Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
111 Ren'ai Road
Suzhou Dushu Lake Science and Education Innovation District
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou
P. R. China
215123

General enquiries:

Email: LC@xjtlu.edu.cn
Phone: +86 (0)512 8816 1392

Director's Office:

Director
Chris Macallister
Email: chris.macallister@xjtlu.edu.cn

Deputy Director
Jon Ford
Email: jon.ford@xjtlu.edu.cn

Centre Administrator
Lu Lin
Email: lu.lin@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0)512 8816 1141

Centre contacts:

Year One Manager
Jennifer Howard
Email: jennifer.howard@xjtlu.edu.cn

Year Two Manager
Ling Xia
Email: ling.xia@xjtlu.edu.cn

Continuing Support Manager
Seth Hartigan
Email: seth.hartigan@xjtlu.edu.cn

Modern Languages Manager
Xuanying Shen
Email: xuanying.shen@xjtlu.edu.cn

Development and Training Manager
Karen O'Toole
Email: karen.otoole@xjtlu.edu.cn

Integrated Learning Manager
Helen Beech
Email: Helen.Beech@xjtlu.edu.cn