Contact

Physical Education Centre

Physical Education Centre
Central Building
Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
111 Ren'ai Road
Suzhou Dushu Lake Science and Education Innovation District
Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R. China
215123

General enquiries

Email: PEC@xjtlu.edu.cn

Staff

Peng Zhao
Email: Peng.Zhao@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 1811

Qianqian Yu
Email: Qianqian.Yu@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 1860

Jing Wang
Email: Jing.Wang01@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6527

Keda Chen
Email: Keda.Chen@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6543

Yining Wang
Email: Yining.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6541

Wei Li
Email: Wei.Li@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6546

Wanwan Zuo
Email: Wanwan.Zuo@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6525

Huanyu Liu
Email: Huanyu.Liu@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6542

Xinhong Wang
Email: Xinhong.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6524

Bingfang Li
Email: Bingfang.Li@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6526

Shulin Wu
Email: Shulin.Wu@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6547

Guangfu Ding
Email: Guangfu.Ding@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6545

Jiayi Zang
Email: Jiayi.Zang@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 6548

Yuting Diao
Email: Yuting.Diao@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8816 7716

Zhen Pan
Email: Zhen.Pan@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8188 3256

Weiquan Yan
Email: Weiquan.Yan@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8188 6544

Craig Tucker
Email: Craig.Tucker@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 8188 8315