MENU

The School of Humanities and Social Sciences was established in September 2020 to research and educate across different disciplines in humanities and social sciences. The School, supported by 65 staff from more than 15 countries, consists of six academic departments:

The School offers a wide range of degree programmes including

Undergraduate Programmes:

Postgraduate Programmes:

PhD Programmes:

The school offers PhD programmes in humanities and social sciences disciplines, including history, sociology, anthropology, politics and international relations, media and communication, linguistics, culture, and literature.

International visiting and exchange student programmes:

The School hosts the Year in China programme of University of Liverpool. The School also runs Diploma in China Studies.

Study Abroad programmes

The School offers opportunities for students who are interested in 2+2 programmes (with University of Liverpool), and study abroad programmes.

The School organises collaborative and collective research projects to explore interactions and dialogues between China and the rest of the world. The School also proactively engages with the wider academic, business and policy-making communities in the Yangtze River Delta region, as well as nationally in China and abroad.

Study abroad opportunities

The School offers opportunities for students who are interested in 2+2 (with University of Liverpool), study abroad and international visiting and exchange (Diploma in China Studies) programmes.

导航

人文社会科学学院成立于2020年9月,其研究和教育涵盖人文社科学中的不同学科。学院拥有来自15个国家及地区的65名教研人员,他们以极高的专业素养为学院的教学及研究活动提供支持。学院下设六个学术部门:

学院开设多种学位课程包括

本科专业

硕士研究生专业

博士研究生专业

学院开设人文社科学领域相关博士学位课程,包括历史学,社会学,人类学,政治和国际关系学,媒体和传播学,语言学,文化以及文学。 国际访问和海外学生交流项目计划:

学院主办利物浦大学的“Year in China”项目,同时还开设中国研究文凭课程。

海外学习课程

学院为有意参加2+2项目(与利物浦大学合作)及海外交流项目的学生提供了丰富的机会及多样化选择。

学院组织合作和集体研究项目,以探索中国与世界其他地区之间的互动与对话。学院也同时积极与长江三角洲地区及国内外学术界,企业界,和政策拟定团队加强联系与互动。

海外学习机会

学院为本校有意参加2+2项目(与利物浦大学合作)及海外交流项目的学生,以及有意来我校参加访学项目(可获得Diploma in China Studies证书)的国际院校学生提供了丰富机会及多样化选择。