招生
点击查看我们的入学要求,并了解如何申请:
中国 - 大陆 中国 - 香港、澳门与台湾 国际

概览

我系博士生项目是西交利物浦大学与利物浦大学战略科研合作的成果,授课地点在西交利物浦大学。成功完成学业后,将获得英国利物浦大学博士学位,该学位同时获得英国教育部和中国教育部的认可。
该项目博士研究生是利物浦大学的正式注册学生,在西交利物浦大学校区进行研究学习,接受导师监督,以及所在院系的管理。
录取后,博士研究生将被指定一名西交利物浦大学学术导师,以及一名利物浦大学导师。
博士生项目通常为三年。全日制博士生可在第三年时申请额外的一年延期,进行学位论文的写作。非全日制的博士生项目一般需要4-7年完成。
获得录取的全日制博士研究生可申请前往利物浦大学,进行1-3个月的研究访学。访问利物浦大学期间的住宿、往返交通费用将会由西交利物浦大学和利物浦大学提供。

全日制博士研究生入学期间参加国内、国际学术研讨会的费用将会由学校提供。

在西浦攻读博士你将获得:

  • 一系列卓越的专业知识和技能,打造具有竞争力的职业能力;
  • 由专业导师引导下的一段高品质学术研究经历;
  • 来自西浦和英国利物浦大学知名学者的指导;
  • 公费参与国内外学术会议、发表学术成果的机会;
  • 前往利物浦大学进行公费研究访学1-3个月;
  • 申请成为助教,拓展关键学术技能。

请点击常见问题了解更多具体信息。

可选导师

点击查看来自通信与网络工程系的导师。

点击查看来自计算机系的导师。

点击查看来自电气与电子工程系的导师。

点击查看来自智能科学系的导师。

点击查看来自智能机电系的导师。

奖学金

奖学金博士生项目包含全额学费减免和每月生活费补贴。请访问奖学金了解具体信息。该系目前的奖学金博士生项目如下(最新列表):

Title of PhD project Reference number Status Supervisor
Investigation on integrating texts in document recognition融合互联网文本的文档识别方法研究 NSFC61876154 Open Dr. Qiufeng Wang
qiufeng.wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
Improving complicated document recognition by multi-modal analysis 利用多模态分析提升复杂文档识别性能 PGRS1906033 Open Dr Qiufeng Wang
Qiufeng.wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
Big Data Analytics for Location Based Services PGRS190803 Open Professor Xinheng Wang
Xinheng.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
An ultrasensitive rolled-up microtube optofluidic biosensor integrated with molybdenum disulfide nanolayer PGRS1906040 Open Dr. Pengfei Song
Pengfei.song@xjtlu.edu.cn
Scalable and Energy-Efficient Multi-Building and Multi-Floor Indoor Localisation/Navigation based on Deep Neural Networks with a Multivariate Database PGRS1912001 Open Dr. Kyeongsoo Kim
Kyeongsoo.Kim@xjtlu.edu.cn
Large-scale Relevance Search Research PGRS1912028 Open Dr. Xiaobo Jin
Xiaobo.jin@xjtlu.edu.cn
Deformation behaviour and Microstructure Characterization of Laminated Metal Materials by in-situ synchrotron radiation and electron microscopy 基于同步辐射和电子显微分技术的层状金属材料的变形机制和微观结构研究 FOS2003JM01 Open Dr. Min Chen
min.chen@xjtlu.edu.cn
Structure Design and Fabrication of Laminated Metal Materials 层状金属材料的设计和制备 FOS2003JM02 Open Dr. Min Chen
min.chen@xjtlu.edu.cn
Plastic deformation transfer behavior of hexagonal close-packed materials using crystal plasticity finite element modeling FOS2003JM06 Open Dr. Pengfei Song
Pengfei.song@xjtlu.edu.cn
Quantitative study on plastic deformation behavior and internal stress of hexagonal close-packed materials FOS2003JM07 Open Dr. Pengfei Song
Pengfei.song@xjtlu.edu.cn
Technology and Structures of High Brightness Silicon-based OLED Display (高亮度硅基OLED显示器的工艺和结构研究) FOS2003JO04 Open Prof. Ce Zhou Zhao
Cezhou.zhao@xjtlu.edu.cn
Development of new intelligent models for radar and vision fusion FOS2007JP05 Open Prof. Limin Yu
limin.yu@xjtlu.edu.cn
Energy Harvesting for 5G and beyond 6G Application PGRS2006007 Open Dr Jingchen Wang
Jingchen.wang@xjtlu.edu.cn

Helix Scaffold Fabrication Study using Electrohydrodynamic Printing

RDF-17-02-09 Open Dr Jie Sun

jie.sun@xjtlu.edu.cn

Microstructural evolution and its relationship to properties of spray formed high performance aluminum alloys during thermomechanical process

FOS2003JM04 Open Dr Jie Sun

Jie.sun@xjtlu.edu.cn

Intelligence monitoring of spray formed high performance aluminum alloys during thermomechanical process

FOS2003JM05 Open Dr Jie Sun

Jie.sun@xjtlu.edu.cn

Controllable Synthesis and Electromagnetic Loss Mechanism of Nano Metal Modified Silicon Carbide Hollow Structure FOS2009JM02 Open Prof. Ce Zhou Zhao
Cezhou.zhao@xjtlu.edu.cn