International Business School Suzhou (IBSS)
Business Building (BS), South Campus
Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
No.8 Chongwen Road
Suzhou Dushu Lake Science and Education Innovation District
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou
P. R. China
215123

Go to our visit us pages for details on how to get to XJTLU.

General enquiries:

Email: ibss@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0)512 8816 1700
Fax: +86 (0)512 8816 1730

Office of the Dean:

Dean
Professor Jorg Bley

EA to the Dean
Xianchang Yu
Email: Xiangchang.Yu@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0)512 8816 1176

Deputy Dean
Dr Eddy Fang
Email: Eddy.Fang@xjtlu.edu.cn

Associate Dean of Research
Professor Michael Chng
Email: Michael.Chng@xjtlu.edu.cn

Associate Dean of Professional Engagement
Professor Roberto Dona
Email: Roberto.Dona@xjtlu.edu.cn

Associate Dean of International Affairs
Professor Ewout van der Schaft
Email: Ewout.Schaft@xjtlu.edu.cn

Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching
Dr Bing Wu Berberich
Email: Bing.berberich@xjtlu.edu.cn

Associate Dean of Responsible and Sustainable Business Education
Dr Ellen Touchstone
Email: Ellen.Touchstone@xjtlu.edu.cn

School Manager
Pinpin Jiang
Email: Pinpin.Jiang@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0)512 8188 0456

Business Engagement Manager
Douglas Shearer
Email: Douglas.Shearer@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0)512 8188 4805

Recruitment Manager
Yun Zhou
Email: Yun.Zhou@xjtlu.edu.cn
Telephone: +86 (0)512 8816 6539

Department contacts:

Economics

Dr Ye Bai, Head of Department
Email: Ye.Bai@xjtlu.edu.cn

Accounting

Dr Peng Cheng, Head of Department
Email: Peng.Cheng@xjtlu.edu.cn

Finance

Professor Stephen Gong, Head of Department
Email: Stephen.Gong@xjtlu.edu.cn

Strategic Management and Organisations & Intelligent Operations and Marketing

Dr Guoquan Liu, Head of Department
Email: Guoquan.Liu@xjtlu.edu.cn